CLOUD NATIVE JOURNEY

for Azure

Journeys
Contact

Redevelopment, modernization or migration
of your software products and solutions

Are you a software manufacturer or a company with your own software development? Do you want to develop your software products and solutions anew, modernise them or migrate them to the Microsoft Azure Cloud and operate them there?

We help you develop modern Cloud applications on the Microsoft Azure Cloud. To do this, we offer you coordinated consulting packages to help your software development team get to their destination faster on their Cloud Native journey.

We have put Cloud Native Journeys together for beginners and advanced experts among you. Our journeys include workshops with coaching and prototyping to support you with the development of your Cloud applications on the basis of many years of our project experience, regardless of whether it is a redevelopment, modernization or  migration.

cloud native journey inseln

For whom?

  • CTO, Head of Software Development
  • Software and Cloud Solution Architects
  • Software Engineers
  • DevOps Engineers

Benefits

  • Quick entry into technology
  • Faster project progress
  • Know-how transfer through coaching approach
  • Minimized risk from prototyping
  • Leverage a broad project experience

Objectives

  • Develop state-of-the-art Cloud software
  • Training of your development team
  • Redevelopment, modernization and migration of your software solution
  • Technical transformation to a SaaS provider
Microsoft Gold Partner
azure icon new

Journeys

On your Cloud Native Journey, we’ll start supporting you from the point where you are right now. We start your journey into cloud native software development with a solution assessment in which we analyze your current software architecture, your development process and record your requirements for a Cloud solution.
Whether you are a beginner or an advanced player, we can match our offer according to your needs. With our Basic and Advanced Journey, we offer you an optimal guide to your journey through the Cloud. On your way, we accompany you with workshops, coaching and prototyping.

fred

BASIC JOURNEY

Are you new to Microsoft Azure or are you just getting started?

Find out more…
fred steuer

ADVANCED JOURNEY

You already have a lot of experience with Azure and want to expand and deepen it?

Find out more…
fred

Cloud Native Basic Journey

For the Basic Journey we have prepared three different training paths for you:

Training pathways

  • S – Workshop
  • M – Workshop + 2 days coaching
  • L – Workshop + 5 days prototyping with coaching
WorkshopsSML
In a workshop, our experienced experts will analyze the steps necessary to successfully support you on the Cloud Native Journey. Here we start by analyzing your requirements and their current status, in order to then define the necessary steps for your Cloud Native journey.

Azure Solution Assessment
1 Day1 Day1 Day
In this workshop we will introduce you to the basics of modern software development, architectures and development tools and show you how you can use them on the Azure Cloud.

Workshop Details
1 Day3 Days6 Days
Our DevOps Basics Workshop gives you an overview of how you can implement and control your software and Cloud projects with Azure DevOps. We give you a detailed overview of the individual modules of Azure DevOps and develop a strategy for onboarding your first projects in Azure DevOps.

Workshop Details
1 Day3 Days3 Days
Containers are an important foundation on your Cloud Native journey. Learn how to containerize your Cloud applications and run them on the Azure Cloud. We show you the existing Azure PaaS services and work with you to define your journey.

Workshop Details
1 Day3 Days6 Days
In this workshop, our long-standing experts pass on their best practices to you. We also give you an outlook on topics that you will encounter on your Cloud Native journey. REST interfaces, identity management and container orchestration are just some of the topics.

Workshop Details
1 Day3 Days6 Days
The first part of this workshop shows you how existing solutions let you monitor and analyze the usage of your software, with minimum engineering effort. By creating your software's real time database, you are able to better understand your users and ultimately build a better product. The second part of this workshop addresses different monetization options (e.g., trials, subscriptions, pay as you go, metered licenses, named vs floating users/devices) for both B2B and B2C commercial solutions using the SLASCONE licensing solution.

1 Day1 Day1 Day
Total6 Days14 Days23 Days
Request

Notes on the offer

  • In the run-up to a workshop, we will align the agenda and content with your specific needs.
  • All workshops and services of a Cloud Native Journey can also be booked individually.
fred steuer

Cloud Native Advanced Journey

For the Advanced Journey, we have prepared three different training paths for you:

Training pathways

  • S – Workshop
  • M – Workshop + 2 days coaching
  • L – Workshop + 5 days prototyping with coaching
WorkshopsSML
In a workshop, our experienced experts will analyze the steps necessary to successfully support you on the Cloud Native Journey. Here we start with the analysis of your requirements and your current status in order to then define the necessary steps of your Cloud Native journey together with you.

Azure Solution Assessment
1 Day1 Day1 Day
Containerized applications have become an essential part of Cloud Native applications. Find out how containers are orchestrated with Kubernetes and run production-ready. You get insight into Kubernetes as well as the Azure services Azure Kubernetes Service (AKS) and Azure Container Registry. Furthermore, our experts will show you how you can use Azure DevOps to deploy your applications on Kubernetes.
1 Day3 Days6 Days
The automation of infrastructure using continuous delivery and infrastructure-as-code is an important prerequisite for being able to quickly deploy new application functions. In this workshop you will learn all the basics necessary to manage and roll out your infrastructure as code using Azure Resource Manager (ARM) templates or Terraform.
1 Day3 Days6 Days
Securing Cloud resources and applications is essential for any Cloud project. In this workshop, you will not only learn the difference between authentication and authorization, you will also get an overview of the identity providers available in Azure and will be able to choose the right provider depending on your requirements. We also show you how you can secure your own applications with external identity providers and which libraries are available for this.
1 Day3 Days6 Days
In this workshop you will learn from our experts how you can operate your Azure Subscription and Kubernetes Cluster production-ready. We'll show you how Azure Policies can help you audit and manage your subscriptions and clusters. Learn how Azure Blueprints can help you and which option Azure offers for cost management.
1 Day3 Days6 Days
The first part of this workshop shows you how existing solutions let you monitor and analyze the usage of your software, with minimum engineering effort. By creating your software's real time database, you are able to better understand your users and ultimately build a better product. The second part of this workshop addresses different monetization options (e.g., trials, subscriptions, pay as you go, metered licenses, named vs floating users/devices) for both B2B and B2C commercial solutions using the SLASCONE licensing solution.

1 Day1 Day1 Day
Total6 Days14 Days26 Days
Request

Notes on the offer

  • In the run-up to a workshop, we will align the agenda and content with your specific needs.
  • All workshops and services of a Cloud Native Journey can also be booked individually.

What can we do for you?

contact
fred raod trip icon 2

DevOps Road trip

We help you to understand the methodologies of DevOps and to apply them correctly. We also provide insights into the associated project management. […]

Find out more…
NeedAzure

Buy Microsoft Azure

Get Microsoft Azure to develop your Cloud applications. Take advantage of Azure as a public Cloud platform as well as our specialized support and consulting services. […]

Find out more…
azure solution assessment icon

Azure Solution Assessment

Start with an analysis of the current situation and recommendations for action in the modern software development of cloud solutions for the Microsoft Azure cloud. […]

Find out more…

Neuentwicklung, Modernisierung oder Migration Ihrer Softwareprodukte und -lösungen

Sie sind ein Softwarehersteller oder ein Unternehmen mit einer eigenen Softwareentwicklung und Sie wollen Ihre Software Produkte und Lösungen neu entwickeln, modernisieren oder in die Microsoft Azure Cloud migrieren und dort betreiben?

Wir helfen Ihnen moderne Cloud-Anwendungen für die Microsoft Azure Cloud zu entwickeln und zu betreiben. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen abgestimmte Beratungspakete damit Ihr Softwareentwicklungs-Team bei ihrer Cloud Native Reise schneller ans Ziel kommt.

Wir haben Cloud Native Journeys für Einsteiger und Aufsteiger für Sie zusammengestellt. Unsere Journeys enthalten Workshops mit Coaching und Prototypings, um Sie auf der Basis unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung bestmöglich bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Cloud-Anwendungen unterstützen und begleiten zu können, egal ob Neuentwicklung, Modernisierung oder Migration.

cloud native journey inseln

Für wen?

  • CTO, Leiter Softwareentwicklung
  • Software- und Cloud Solution Architekten
  • Software Engineers
  • DevOps Engineers

Vorteile

  • Schneller Einstieg in die Technologie
  • Schnellerer Projektfortschritt
  • Knowhow Transfer durch Coaching-Ansatz
  • Minimiertes Risiko durch Prototypings
  • Profitieren von Best-Practices und langjähriger Projekterfahrung

Ziele

  • State-of-the-art Cloud-Software entwickeln
  • Ausbildung Ihres Entwicklungsteams
  • Neuentwicklung, Modernisierung oder Migration Ihrer Softwarelösung
  • Technische Transformation zum SaaS-Anbieter
Microsoft Gold Partner
github official logo
azure icon new

Journeys

Wir holen Sie in Ihrer Cloud Native Journey genau dort ab wo Sie gerade stehen. Wir starten Ihre Reise in die cloud native Softwareentwicklung mit einem Solution Assessment, in dem wir Ihre aktuelle Softwarearchitektur und Ihren Entwicklungsprozess analysieren und Ihre Anforderungen an eine Cloud Lösung aufnehmen.

Ob Einsteiger oder Fortgeschrittene, wir stimmen unser Angebot nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen ab. Mit unserer Basic Journey und Advanced Journey bieten wir Ihnen zwei optimalen Leitfäden für Ihre Reise in die Cloud. Mit Workshops, Coaching, Prototypings und Implementierung begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg.

fred monokular

BASIC JOURNEY

Sie sind neu in Azure oder befinden sich noch ganz am Anfang?
Mehr erfahren…
fred am steuer

ADVANCED JOURNEY

Sie haben schon etliche Erfahrungen mit Azure und wollen diese ausbauen und vertiefen?
Mehr erfahren…
fred monokular

Cloud Native Basic Journey

Für die Basic Journey haben wir drei verschiedene Ausbildungspfade für Sie vorbereitet:

Ausbildungspfade

  • S – Workshop
  • M – Workshop + 2 Tage Coaching
  • L – Workshop + 5 Tage Prototyping mit Coaching
WorkshopsSML
Unsere erfahrenen Experten analysieren mit Ihnen in einem Workshop die notwendigen Schritte, um Sie erfolgreich bei Ihrer Transformation zur cloud nativen Anwendungsentwicklung unterstützen zu können. Hierbei beginnen wir mit der Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen und ihres Ist-Zustand, um im Anschluss mit Ihnen zusammen die notwendigen Schritte Ihrer Cloud Native Journey zu definieren.

Azure Solution Assessment
1 Tag1 Tag1 Tag
In diesem Workshop stellen wir Ihnen die Grundlagen moderner Softwareentwicklung, Architekturen und Entwicklung-Tools vor und zeigen Ihnen wie Sie diese auf der Azure Cloud nutzen können.

Workshop Details
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
Unser DevOps Basics Workshop gibt Ihnen einen Überblick wie Die mit Azure DevOps Ihre Software- und Cloud-Projekte umsetzten und steuern können. Wir geben Ihnen einen detaillierten Überblick zu den einzelnen Modulen von Azure DevOps und erarbeiten eine Strategie für das Onboarding Ihrer ersten Projekte in Azure DevOps.

Workshop Details
1 Tag3 Tage3 Tage
Container sind eine wichtige Grundlage in Ihrer Cloud Native Journey. Lernen Sie wie sie Ihre Cloud-Anwendungen containerisieren und diese auf der Azure Cloud betreiben können. Wir zeigen Ihnen die vorhanden Azure PaaS Services und definieren mit Ihnen zusammen Ihre Journey.

Workshop Details
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
In diesem Workshop geben unsere langjährigen Experten ihre Best Practices an Sie weiter. Zudem geben wir Ihnen einen Ausblick auf Themen, die Ihnen auf Ihrer Cloud Native Journey begegnen werden. REST-Schnittstellen, Identity-Management und Container Orchestrierung sind nur einige Themen.

Workshop Details
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
Der erste Teil dieses Workshops zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie mit vorhandenen Lösungen die Nutzung Ihrer Software mit minimalem Engineering-Aufwand überwachen und analysieren können. Durch die Erstellung von Echtzeitanalysen zu Ihrer Software können Sie Ihre Benutzer besser verstehen und letztendlich ein besseres Produkt entwickeln. Der zweite Teil dieses Workshops befasst sich mit verschiedenen Monetarisierungsoptionen (z. B. Testversionen, Abonnements, Pay-as-you-go, metered Lizenzen, named vs floating Benutzer/Geräte) für kommerzielle B2B- und B2C-Lösungen unter Verwendung des cloud-basierten Lizenzierungsdienstes SLASCONE.

1 Tag1 Tag1 Tag
Gesamt6 Tage14 Tage23 Tage
Anfrage stellen

Hinweise zum Angebot

  • Wir stimmen im Vorfeld eines Workshops die Agenda und Inhalte auf Ihre konkreten Bedürfnisse ab.
  • Alle Workshops und Leistungen einer Cloud Native Journey sind auch einzeln buchbar.
fred am steuer

Cloud Native Advanced Journey

Für die Advanced Journey haben wir drei verschiedene Ausbildungspfade für Sie vorbereitet:

Ausbildungspfade

  • S – Workshop
  • M – Workshop + 2 Tage Coaching
  • L – Workshop + 5 Tage Prototyping mit Coaching
WorkshopsSML
Unsere erfahrenen Experten analysieren mit Ihnen in einem Workshop die notwendigen Schritte, um Sie erfolgreich bei Ihrer Transformation zur cloud nativen Anwendungsentwicklung unterstützen zu können. Hierbei beginnen wir mit der Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen und Ihres Ist-Zustand, um im Anschluss mit Ihnen zusammen die notwendigen Schritte Ihrer Cloud Native Journey zu definieren.

Azure Solution Assessment
1 Tag1 Tag1 Tag
Containerisierte Anwendungen sind zu einem essenziellen Teil von Cloud Native Anwendungen geworden. Erfahren Sie wie Container mit Kubernetes orchestriert und production-ready betrieben werden. Sie erhalten Einblick in Kubernetes sowie die Azure Dienste Azure Kubernetes Service (AKS) und Azure Container Registry. Des Weiteren zeigen Ihnen unsere Experten wie sie mit Azure DevOps Ihre Anwendungen auf Kubernetes bereitstellen können.
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
Die Automatisierung von Infrastruktur mit Hilfe von Continuous Delivery und Infrastructure-as-Code ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung, um neue Anwendungsfunktionen schnell bereitstellen zu können. In diesem Workshop lernen Sie alle notwendigen Grundlagen um mit Azure Ressource Manager (ARM) Templates oder Terraform Ihre Infrastruktur als Code zu verwalten und auszurollen.
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
Das Absichern von Cloud-Ressourcen und Anwendungen sind von essentieller Bedeutung für jedes Cloud Projekt. In diesem Workshop lernen Sie nicht nur den Unterschied zwischen Authentifizierung und Autorisierung kennen, Sie erhalten außerdem einen Überblick über die in Azure verfügbaren Identitätsprovider und sind in der Lage, je nach Anforderung den richtigen Provider zu wählen. Ferner zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre eigenen Applikationen mit externen Identitätsprovider absichern können und welche Bibliotheken Ihnen dafür zur Verfügung stehen.
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
In diesem Workshop erfahren Sie von unseren Experten wie Sie Ihre Azure Subscription und Kubernetes Cluster production-ready betreiben können. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Azure Policies Ihnen helfen können Ihre Subscriptions und Cluster zu auditieren und verwalten. Lernen Sie wie Azure Blueprints Sie unterstützen können und welche Option Ihnen Azure für die Kostenverwaltung bietet.
1 Tag3 Tage6 Tage
Der erste Teil dieses Workshops zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie mit vorhandenen Lösungen die Nutzung Ihrer Software mit minimalem Engineering-Aufwand überwachen und analysieren können. Durch die Erstellung von Echtzeitanalysen zu Ihrer Software können Sie Ihre Benutzer besser verstehen und letztendlich ein besseres Produkt entwickeln. Der zweite Teil dieses Workshops befasst sich mit verschiedenen Monetarisierungsoptionen (z. B. Testversionen, Abonnements, Pay-as-you-go, metered Lizenzen, named vs floating Benutzer/Geräte) für kommerzielle B2B- und B2C-Lösungen unter Verwendung des cloud-basierten Lizenzierungsdienstes SLASCONE.

1 Tag1 Tag1 Tag
Gesamt6 Tage14 Tage26 Tage
Anfrage stellen

Hinweise zum Angebot

  • Wir stimmen im Vorfeld eines Workshops die Agenda und Inhalte auf Ihre konkreten Bedürfnisse ab.
  • Alle Workshops und Leistungen einer Cloud Native Journey sind auch einzeln buchbar.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Was können wir für Sie tun?

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
fred raod trip icon 2

DevOps Road Trip

Wir helfen Ihnen die Methodiken von DevOps zu verstehen und richtig anzuwenden. Des Weiteren geben wir Einblicke in das dazugehöriges Projektmanagement. […]

Mehr erfahren…

Microsoft Azure kaufen

Beziehen Sie Microsoft Azure für die Entwicklung Ihrer Cloud Anwendungen. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Azure als Public Cloud Plattform sowie unsere spezialisierten Support- und Beratungsleistungen. […]
Mehr erfahren…
azure solution assessment icon

Azure Solution Assessment

Steigen Sie mit einer Analyse der IST-Situation und mit Handlungsempfehlungen in die moderne Softwareentwicklung von Cloud Lösungen für die Microsoft Azure Cloud ein. […]

Mehr erfahren…