Our services

More speed for your Cloud projects

Thanks to many years of Cloud know-how we offer you services consisting of consulting, coaching, development and support as services and standardized service packages. The aim is to accelerate your Cloud projects, to train and relieve your development teams, and to give you the freedom to concentrate on your technical expertise and the development of your digital business.

azure solution assessment icon

Azure Solution Assessment

Start with an analysis of the current situation and recommendations for action in the modern software development of cloud solutions for the Microsoft Azure cloud. […]
Find out more…
fred workshops icon

Azure Workshops

Use our workshops to get started with the development of your cloud native applications based on the Azure Cloud, Azure DevOps, GitHub and Kubernetes. […]
Find out more…

Buy Microsoft Azure

Get Microsoft Azure to develop your Cloud applications. Take advantage of Azure as a public Cloud platform as well as our specialized support and consulting services. […]
Find out more…
CNDJ Icon

Cloud Native for Azure

We help you to develop modern Cloud applications on the Microsoft Azure Cloud. We offer you coordinated consulting packages to make your software development quickly “Cloud Native Ready”. […]
Find out more…
fred raod trip icon 2

DevOps Road trip

We help you to understand the methodologies of DevOps and to apply them correctly. We also provide insights into the associated project management. […]
Find out more…

Our services can be found on the Azure Marketplace as well as on GitHub.

azure logo
Support
Community
azure solution assessment icon

Azure Solution Assessment

With our Azure Solution Assessment for application modernization and cloud native development, we want to enable you to get started with the modern software development of cloud solutions for the Microsoft Azure cloud. As part of the Solution Assessment, we analyze your current software and cloud solution architecture, examine the DevOps toolchain, identify optimization potentials and derive a development roadmap for your path to the Azure Cloud and the transformation of your development processes.

azure solution assessment graph
To the offer…
fred workshops icon

Azure Workshops

Sie wollen Ihr Software-Entwicklungsteam für Azure ausbilden und moderne, cloud native Anwendungen entwickeln?

Mit unseren Azure Workshops bieten wir Ihnen Trainings und Coachings im Workshop-Format zu den Themenbereichen Software-Entwicklung, DevOps und IoT. Lernen Sie wie Techniken und Plattformen wie die Azure Cloud, Azure DevOps, GitHub und Kubernetes Ihnen helfen können moderne, cloud native Anwendungen zu entwickeln. Die Workshops sind konzeptioniert für Software-Entwickler und DevOps-Engineers und helfen Ihnen beim Einstieg in die cloud native Entwicklung oder die Modernisierung Ihrer Anwendungen und Ihres Entwicklungsprozess‘.

To the workshops…

Buy Microsoft Azure

The Microsoft Azure Cloud is one of the largest and most widely used public Cloud platforms worldwide. The Azure Cloud is ideal for the development of your Cloud solution or your Cloud product due to its numerous Cloud services and its openness to Open Source technologies, as well as the integration into the Microsoft productivity platforms Microsoft 365 and Power Platform.

As a Microsoft partner and reseller for the Azure Cloud, we offer you the opportunity to purchase Azure subscriptions from us as an experienced Azure and Cloud Native development company and to receive further support from consulting, coaching and support services.

Azure Infograph
To the offer…
CNDJ Icon

Cloud Native Journey for Azure

We help you develop modern Cloud applications on the Microsoft Azure Cloud. To do this, we offer you coordinated consulting packages to help your software development team get to their destination faster on their Cloud Native journey.

We have put Cloud Native Journeys together for beginners and advanced users among you. Our journeys include workshops with coaching and prototyping to support you in the development of your Cloud applications on the basis of many years of our project experience.

cloud native journey inseln
To the offer…
fred raod trip icon 2

DevOps Road Trip

We help you to understand the methodologies of DevOps and to apply them correctly. We also provide insights into the associated project management. During our coaching you will learn everything about the automation of your application and infrastructure as well as operation and monitoring.

For this purpose, we offer various workshops and consulting offers as well as the opportunity to deepen them together with us in a “Proof of Concept”. The workshops can be tailored to your needs and requirements.

To the offer…

What can we do for you?

CONTACT

What can we do for you?

CONTACT

Unsere Services

Mehr Geschwindigkeit für Ihre Cloud-Projekte

Mit unseren Services bestehend aus Beratung, Coaching, Entwicklung und Support bieten wir Ihnen unser langjähriges Cloud Know-how als Dienstleistungen und standardisierte Service-Pakete an. Ziel ist es Ihre Cloud-Projekte zu beschleunigen, Ihre Entwicklungsteams auszubilden und zu entlasten, sowie Ihnen den Freiraum zu ermöglichen sich auf Ihre fachliche Expertise und den Aufbau Ihres digitalen Geschäfts zu konzentrieren.

CNDJ Icon fred mit kompass

Cloud Native Journey für Azure

Wir helfen Ihnen moderne Cloud-Anwendungen auf der Microsoft Azure Cloud zu entwickeln. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen abgestimmte Beratungspakete um Ihre Softwareentwicklung schnell „Cloud Native Ready“ zu machen. […]
Mehr erfahren…
fred raod trip icon 2

DevOps Road Trip

Wir helfen Ihnen die Methodiken von DevOps zu verstehen und richtig anzuwenden. Des Weiteren geben wir Einblicke in das dazugehöriges Projektmanagement. […]
Mehr erfahren…
azure logo

Microsoft Azure kaufen

Beziehen Sie Microsoft Azure für die Entwicklung Ihrer Cloud Anwendungen. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Azure als Public Cloud Plattform sowie unsere spezialisierten Support- und Beratungsleistungen. […]
Mehr erfahren…
fred workshops icon

Workshops

Nutzen Sie unsere Workshops für den Einstieg in die Entwicklung ihrer Cloud nativer Anwendungen auf der Basis der Azure Cloud, Azure DevOps, sowie GitHub. […]
Mehr erfahren…

Unsere Services sind unter anderem auf dem Cloud Marktplatz  Azure Marketplace sowie auf GitHub zu finden.

azure logo
github official logo
Support
Community
CNDJ Icon fred mit kompass

Cloud Native Journey für Azure

Wir helfen Ihnen moderne Cloud-Anwendungen auf der Microsoft Azure Cloud zu entwickeln. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen abgestimmte Beratungspakete damit Ihr Softwareentwicklungs-Team bei ihrer Cloud Native Reise schneller an sein Ziel kommt.

Wir haben Cloud Native Journeys für Einsteiger und Aufsteiger für Sie zusammengestellt. Unsere Journeys enthalten Workshops mit Coaching und Prototypings um Sie auf der Basis unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung bestmöglich bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Cloud-Anwendungen unterstützen und begleiten zu können.

cloud native journey inseln
Zum Angebot…
fred raod trip icon 2

DevOps Road Trip

Wir helfen Ihnen die Methodiken von DevOps zu verstehen und richtig anzuwenden. Des Weiteren geben wir Einblicke in das dazugehöriges Projektmanagement. In unserem Coaching lernen Sie alles Rund um die Automatisierung Ihrer Anwendung und Infrastruktur sowie dem Betrieb und Monitoring.

Hierfür bieten wir diverse Workshops und Beratungspakete sowie die Möglichkeit in einem „Proof of Concept“ diese zusammen mit uns zu vertiefen. Die Workshops können hierbei auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden.

Zum Angebot…
azure logo

Microsoft Azure kaufen

Die Microsoft Azure Cloud gehört zu den größten und meist genutzten Public Cloud Plattformen weltweit. Die Azure Cloud bietet sich durch Ihre Vielzahl von Cloud Diensten und durch Ihre Offenheit für Open Source Technologien, sowie die Integration in die Microsoft Produktivitätsplattformen Microsoft 365 und Power Plattform optimal für die Entwicklung Ihrer Cloud Lösung oder Ihres Cloud Produkts an.

Als Microsoft Partner und Reseller für die Azure Cloud bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Azure Abonnements durch uns als erfahrenes Azure und Cloud Native Entwicklungshaus zu beziehen und eine weiterführende Betreuung aus Beratungs-, Coaching- und Support-Dienstleistungen zu erhalten.

Azure Infograph
Zum Angebot…
fred workshops icon

Workshops

Ihr Weg zur individuellen Cloud Lösung oder zum Cloud Produkt.

Sind Sie fit für die Cloud? Kennen Sie sich mit den geforderten Architekturen, Entwicklungs- und Projektmanagementmethoden aus? Nutzen Sie unser Workshopangebot für Ihren Einstieg in die Cloud und die Entwicklung nativer Cloud Anwendungen und lernen Sie das notwendige Handwerkszeug für Ihr digitales Business kennen.

wd workshops grafik
Zu den Workshops…

Was können wir für Sie tun?

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Was können wir für Sie tun?

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN